Date: Time: People: Phone:
Your name: Phone: Message:

Greenwich

Greenwich is a restaurant located on the main pedestrian street of Grodno. Only we have a huge selection of beer. At the moment, 11 draft varieties and more than 35 types of drinks in the “glass” are used. Large affordable kitchen with unusual serving and hearty portions. Fishermen are all that we cook on coals.

The interior is made in brown and green tones. A Scottish cage on the ceiling, graffiti on the walls, leather sofas and a scene made like a vagon. It is the place that you can comfortably stay with your friends. We have about 100 seats, as well as a large bar area for 25 people.

We love live music and dancing! Every day from Wednesday to Sunday, live vocal sounds on our stage. On Friday-Saturday, noisy cover bands set the mood and rhythms, after what we continue the night with Dj's. Weekdays and Sundays are filled with relaxing jazz and blues.

Дата: Время: Людей: Телефон:
Ваше имя: Телефон: Ваше сообщение:

Гринвич

Это ресторан-паб в английском стиле, который расположился на главной пешеходной улице Гродно. Только у нас огромной выбор пива. На данный момент представлено 11 разливных сортов и более 35 вариантов  в «стекле». Большой упор на доступную кухню с необычной подачей и сытными порциями. Сочные стейки, свиные ребра, а также рыба — всё это мы готовим на углях!

Интерьер заведения выполнен в коричневых и зеленых тонах. Шотландская клетка на потолке, граффити на стенах, кожаные диваны и сцена в виде старого вагончика. Именно здесь вы сможете с комфортом разместиться со своими друзьями. В заведении около 100 посадочных мест, а также большая барная зона на 25 человек.

Мы обожаем живую музыку и танцы! Каждый день со среды по воскресенье на нашей сцене звучит живой вокал. В пятницу-субботу настроение и ритмы задают шумные кавер-бенды, а продолжаем ночь вместе с Dj. Остальные дни наполнены расслабляющим джазом, блюзом и звуками клавиш.